Verulam CPF

MISSING CHILD : Emmanuel Khoza (2) taken in a Hijacking in Cato Manor
Started by , Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:50
1 replies Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:12
Be Aware : Silver Audi A4 Reg NRB56699 Committing House Breakin
Started by , Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
0 replies Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
WANTED VEHICLES (KZN) All Alert : Black Mercedes Reg NP136977 and RED VW Caddy Reg ND318902 - Armed Robbery
Started by , Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
0 replies Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
KZN Rapist Sought by SAPS
Started by , Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:29
0 replies Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:34
DRUG BUST (KZN/ KSIA) - R600K worth of Cocaine
Started by , Tue Nov 5, 2013 10:36
0 replies Tue Nov 5, 2013 10:36
STOLEN : (KZN / Phoenix) Maroon Toyota Corolla Reg ND154356 - From Grove End.
Started by , Tue Nov 5, 2013 07:52
0 replies Tue Nov 5, 2013 07:52
UNCONFIRMED : STOLEN (KZN/Verulam) White Isuzu REG NJ8401
Started by , Thu Oct 31, 2013 17:43
0 replies Thu Oct 31, 2013 17:43
HIJACKED : Marianhill - Black VW Polo Taken Reg ND34544 - Driver was shot
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Silver C Class Merc Reg NPN96163 - Highlands Area 19:21
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
BOLO : STOLEN : Ford Lazer 1600i Reg ND37767 - Left side window smashed.
Started by , Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:34
0 replies Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:35
ASSISTANCE REQ : (Verulam) : Vehicle Greenish Honda Ballade - Reg NT15034 - Driver can assist regarding House-Breakin in Verulam
Started by , Sun Oct 20, 2013 06:48
0 replies Sun Oct 20, 2013 06:48
BOLO : (Theft of MV) - Vehicle Taken White Toyota RunX Reg JEEZO-ZN, from Wick Street, Verulam - 18 Oct
Started by , Sun Oct 20, 2013 06:46
0 replies Sun Oct 20, 2013 06:46
HIJACKING : (Verulam) : White Mitsubishi Colt Bakkie - Reg : NJ44167
Started by , Wed Oct 16, 2013 10:21
0 replies Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:31
Discussion topic