Umbumbulu CPF

MISSING CHILD : Emmanuel Khoza (2) taken in a Hijacking in Cato Manor
Started by , Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:50
1 replies Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:12
Be Aware : Silver Audi A4 Reg NRB56699 Committing House Breakin
Started by , Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
0 replies Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
STOLEN : (KZN / Mobeni) Blue Audi Reg ND120755 - Outside Mandos Used Spares in Mobeni
Started by , Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:46
0 replies Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:46
HOUSE ROBBERY (KZN / Isipingo) Vehicle Taken : Olive Nissan XTrail Reg ND32666 - Suspects using a White Mercedes Benz.
Started by , Mon Nov 25, 2013 08:31
0 replies Mon Nov 25, 2013 08:31
WANTED VEHICLES (KZN) All Alert : Black Mercedes Reg NP136977 and RED VW Caddy Reg ND318902 - Armed Robbery
Started by , Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
0 replies Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
ARMED ROBBERY : (KZN / Bluff) White Isuzu KB Reg : ND731603 Used - 2x B/Ms - 1 Armed.
Started by , Tue Nov 12, 2013 14:43
0 replies Tue Nov 12, 2013 14:43
KZN Rapist Sought by SAPS
Started by , Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:29
0 replies Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:34
DRUG DEALER BUST (KZN / Isipingo) 70 Straws of Whoonga
Started by , Tue Nov 5, 2013 10:46
0 replies Tue Nov 5, 2013 10:46
BOLO : STOLEN : Toyota RunX Reg ND596804 - Stolen in Umbilo - Heading towards N2 area.
Started by , Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
0 replies Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
STOLEN : KZN/Northdene - Grey/Blue Bonnet, Silver Fender Reg ND280079.
Started by , Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
0 replies Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
HOUSE ROBBERY : Pinetown - Silver VW Polo Reg NPN37144 Taken
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:42
1 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:59
ARMED ROBBERY : Toti - Silver Audi 1.9i TDI Reg NT56948 Taken
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:48
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:48
HIJACKED : Marianhill - Black VW Polo Taken Reg ND34544 - Driver was shot
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Silver C Class Merc Reg NPN96163 - Highlands Area 19:21
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
BOLO : STOLEN : Ford Lazer 1600i Reg ND37767 - Left side window smashed.
Started by , Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:34
0 replies Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:35
Discussion topic