New Germany

BOLO : White VW Polo Reg ND669061 - Involved in 2 Armed Robberies in New Germany Area
Started by , Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:30
0 replies Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:30
MISSING CHILD : Emmanuel Khoza (2) taken in a Hijacking in Cato Manor
Started by , Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:50
1 replies Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:12
ARMED ROBBERY : (KZN / Pinetown) Old Main Road - 6 Black Males all armed
Started by , Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:43
0 replies Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:43
HIJACKING : (KZN / Pinetown) Mercedes Benz - Pink/Silver from Sanders Road Reg NU41298
Started by , Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:36
0 replies Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:36
ARMED ROBBERY : Pinetown - BOLO Charcoal BMW Reg ND631624
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:45
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:45
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Red Hyundai iX35 Reg NPN89289. Suspects in Old Blue Honda Ballade
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:43
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:43
ARREST : Hillcrest : Attempted Murder / Poss of Unlicenced Firearm - Silver Polo
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 15:15
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 15:15
HIJACKING : (Hillcrest) Silver VW Jetta Reg NR11270 - 3 x B/Ms in White BMW
Started by , Wed Oct 23, 2013 09:04
0 replies Sun Oct 27, 2013 08:21
HIJACKING ARREST (KZN/Cowies Hill) 3x Suspects Apprehended.
Started by , Fri Oct 25, 2013 14:50
0 replies Fri Oct 25, 2013 14:50
BOLO : (STOLEN) [KZN / Pinetown] White Colt Bakkie Reg ND18682 from St Johns Checkers at 17h15
Started by , Thu Oct 24, 2013 21:31
0 replies Thu Oct 24, 2013 21:31
HIJACKING (Mosely Park) Silver Toyota Corolla Reg NPN83761. 2 B/Ms Armed 7:30pm
Started by , Tue Oct 22, 2013 06:02
0 replies Tue Oct 22, 2013 06:02
HIJACKING : (New Germany)| White Corsa Reg ND61709 from Alfred Road, New Germany (3bms, 1 armed)
Started by , Mon Oct 21, 2013 09:11
0 replies Mon Oct 21, 2013 09:12
BOLO : HIjacking (Waterfall Area) : Black Colt Double Cab - Reg : ND430070 3x Black Males armed
Started by , Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:54
0 replies Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:57
HIJACKING : (New Germany) Black Hyundai iX35 - Reg NU20535 - from Alfred Road,
Started by , Wed Oct 16, 2013 17:49
0 replies Wed Oct 16, 2013 17:49
Kloof Community Police Forum Annual Golf Day
Started by , Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:28
0 replies Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:35
Discussion topic