Montclair CPF

HIJACKER ARRESTED:Firearm Recovered.@SAPoliceService @MzansiSecurity
Started by , Tue Sep 30, 2014 08:32
0 replies Tue Sep 30, 2014 08:32
Armed Robbery increase Higginson Hiway and N2 - Montclair SAPS reports
Started by , Tue Apr 22, 2014 09:53
0 replies Tue Apr 22, 2014 09:53
(KZN / DBN) HIJACKING - Taxi Reg NA1488 - Donnerly Road, Montclair 2014/04/21
Started by , Tue Apr 22, 2014 07:55
0 replies Tue Apr 22, 2014 07:55
MISSING CHILD : Emmanuel Khoza (2) taken in a Hijacking in Cato Manor
Started by , Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:50
1 replies Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:12
Be Aware : Silver Audi A4 Reg NRB56699 Committing House Breakin
Started by , Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
0 replies Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
STOLEN : (KZN / Mobeni) Blue Audi Reg ND120755 - Outside Mandos Used Spares in Mobeni
Started by , Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:46
0 replies Tue Dec 17, 2013 13:46
HIJACKING : (KZN / Mobeni) VW Golf Velociti Reg ND258941 08/12/2013
Started by , Mon Dec 9, 2013 11:09
0 replies Mon Dec 9, 2013 11:09
HOUSEBREAKIN (KZN / Woodlands) Labistour Place - Unknown Suspects / Items Taken
Started by , Mon Dec 9, 2013 11:04
0 replies Mon Dec 9, 2013 11:04
HIJACKING (KZN / Woodlands) : Silver Hyundai Getz Reg ND502643 at Islesworth Avenue at 8pm
Started by , Thu Dec 5, 2013 08:07
0 replies Thu Dec 5, 2013 08:07
HIJACKING : 2x Vehicles Taken - White Toyota Yaris Reg ND641009 and White Ford Figo Reg ND368152 (Ronald Rd, Montclair)
Started by , Thu Nov 28, 2013 21:33
0 replies Thu Nov 28, 2013 21:33
HIJACKED (KZN/MONTCLAIR) silver VW Polo Reg ND573817, Streatham Road @ 20:00
Started by , Tue Nov 26, 2013 21:05
0 replies Tue Nov 26, 2013 21:05
HIJACKED (KZN/MONTCLAIR) silver VW Polo Reg ND573817, Streatham Road @ 20:00
Started by , Tue Nov 26, 2013 21:05
0 replies Tue Nov 26, 2013 21:05
WANTED VEHICLES (KZN) All Alert : Black Mercedes Reg NP136977 and RED VW Caddy Reg ND318902 - Armed Robbery
Started by , Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
0 replies Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
KZN Rapist Sought by SAPS
Started by , Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:29
0 replies Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:34
BOLO : STOLEN : Toyota RunX Reg ND596804 - Stolen in Umbilo - Heading towards N2 area.
Started by , Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
0 replies Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
UNCONFIRMED : Suspicious Blue Merc Reg ND697656 - involved in H/Breakings Durban South
Started by , Fri Nov 1, 2013 07:58
0 replies Fri Nov 1, 2013 07:58
STOLEN : KZN/Northdene - Grey/Blue Bonnet, Silver Fender Reg ND280079.
Started by , Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
0 replies Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
HOUSE ROBBERY : Pinetown - Silver VW Polo Reg NPN37144 Taken
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:42
1 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:59
ARMED ROBBERY : Toti - Silver Audi 1.9i TDI Reg NT56948 Taken
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:48
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:48
HIJACKED : Marianhill - Black VW Polo Taken Reg ND34544 - Driver was shot
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Silver C Class Merc Reg NPN96163 - Highlands Area 19:21
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
ARREST : 2 Suspects Arrested for Montclair Hijacking
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 14:29
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 14:29
BOLO : STOLEN : Ford Lazer 1600i Reg ND37767 - Left side window smashed.
Started by , Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:34
0 replies Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:35
BOLO (KZN / Bellair) White Mercedes [old shape] - Unknown Reg - 4x BM/s - Wanted by SAPS Bellair
Started by , Thu Oct 24, 2013 21:22
0 replies Thu Oct 24, 2013 21:22
BOLO - Att Theft of MV - Getaway Vehicle Silver/Blue Toyota Yaris ...342GP
Started by , Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:52
0 replies Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:52
BOLO (Montclair) - Theft of MV - Maroon Tazz Reg NPS65669 (2006 Model)
Started by , Thu Oct 17, 2013 13:08
0 replies Thu Oct 17, 2013 13:08
Discussion topic