Chatsworth CPF

(KZN / Umzinto) Four Suspects arrested for Marianhill HouseRobbery / Murder
Started by , Fri Dec 5, 2014 09:51
0 replies Fri Dec 5, 2014 09:51
(KZN / Inanda) : Four firearms recovered with Suspects arrested
Started by , Fri Dec 5, 2014 09:48
0 replies Fri Dec 5, 2014 09:48
(DBN/Chatsworth) R1.8 million Rand Copper Cable BUST !
Started by , Mon Dec 1, 2014 10:36
0 replies Mon Dec 1, 2014 10:36
7 ARMED ROBBERS ARRESTED by CHATSWORTH CLUSTER
Started by , Tue Oct 7, 2014 08:36
0 replies Tue Oct 7, 2014 08:36
Bayview SAPS makes House Robbery Breakthrough !
Started by , Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:23
0 replies Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:26
(KZN / DBN) HIJACKING - Montclair for a Silver Polo reg ND 690543 - 3 or 4bm armed.
Started by , Tue Apr 22, 2014 15:52
0 replies Tue Apr 22, 2014 15:52
Stolen : (KZN / Chatsworth) White VW Golf 1 , Reg ND188574 taken from Montford
Started by , Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:57
0 replies Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:57
MISSING CHILD : Emmanuel Khoza (2) taken in a Hijacking in Cato Manor
Started by , Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:50
1 replies Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:12
Be Aware : Silver Audi A4 Reg NRB56699 Committing House Breakin
Started by , Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
0 replies Thu Dec 19, 2013 06:34
(KZN / Chatsworth) 2 X Vehicles stolen in Chatsworth within Minutes
Started by , Wed Dec 18, 2013 21:53
0 replies Wed Dec 18, 2013 21:53
Pensioner and baby attacked in Robbery in Bellair - 2013-11-19
Started by , Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:24
0 replies Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:24
ARREST : (KZN / Marianhill) : Policeman Murder - Suspects Arrested
Started by , Mon Nov 25, 2013 08:41
0 replies Mon Nov 25, 2013 08:41
WANTED VEHICLES (KZN) All Alert : Black Mercedes Reg NP136977 and RED VW Caddy Reg ND318902 - Armed Robbery
Started by , Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
0 replies Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:50
KZN Rapist Sought by SAPS
Started by , Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:29
0 replies Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:34
UNCONFIRMED HOUSE BREAKIN (KZN / Shallcross) Buffelsbosh Shallcross
Started by , Thu Nov 7, 2013 17:46
0 replies Thu Nov 7, 2013 17:46
STOLEN (KZN / Chatsworth) : White Mercedes 1992 Model Reg ND257140 -
Started by , Thu Nov 7, 2013 17:44
0 replies Thu Nov 7, 2013 17:44
HOUSE ROBBERY OCCURED : Kingsley Road Bluff, 4BMs using Black VW Polo NPN Reg
Started by , Tue Nov 5, 2013 07:49
0 replies Tue Nov 5, 2013 07:49
BOLO : STOLEN : Toyota RunX Reg ND596804 - Stolen in Umbilo - Heading towards N2 area.
Started by , Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
0 replies Mon Nov 4, 2013 10:26
PAYDAY : Please be careful with your weekly wages today. Lots of Reports of Robberies on a Friday
Started by , Fri Nov 1, 2013 11:17
0 replies Fri Nov 1, 2013 11:17
UNCONFIRMED : Suspicious Blue Merc Reg ND697656 - involved in H/Breakings Durban South
Started by , Fri Nov 1, 2013 07:58
0 replies Fri Nov 1, 2013 07:58
UNCONFIRMED : Hijacking (Chatsworth) Moorton Shopping Centre BLUE VW Citi Golf REG ND521932 .
Started by , Thu Oct 31, 2013 17:41
0 replies Thu Oct 31, 2013 17:41
STOLEN : KZN/Northdene - Grey/Blue Bonnet, Silver Fender Reg ND280079.
Started by , Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
0 replies Thu Oct 31, 2013 09:02
HOUSE ROBBERY : Pinetown - Silver VW Polo Reg NPN37144 Taken
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:42
1 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:59
HIJACKED : Marianhill - Black VW Polo Taken Reg ND34544 - Driver was shot
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 21:44
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Red Hyundai iX35 Reg NPN89289. Suspects in Old Blue Honda Ballade
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:43
0 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:43
Smash and Grab x 3 Wakesleigh and M7.
Started by , Wed Oct 30, 2013 18:45
1 replies Wed Oct 30, 2013 19:23
HIJACKING : Pinetown - Silver C Class Merc Reg NPN96163 - Highlands Area 19:21
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 19:30
ARREST : 2 Suspects Arrested for Montclair Hijacking
Started by , Tue Oct 29, 2013 14:29
0 replies Tue Oct 29, 2013 14:29
BOLO : STOLEN : Ford Lazer 1600i Reg ND37767 - Left side window smashed.
Started by , Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:34
0 replies Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:35
STOLEN (Chatsworth) Silver Toyota Avanza Reg ND715600. Monster sticker on back 20:00
Started by , Tue Oct 22, 2013 05:56
0 replies Sun Oct 27, 2013 08:29
Discussion topic